Facebook – Anmelden oder Registrieren
de-de.facebook.com
Erstelle ein Konto oder melde dich bei Facebook an. Verbinde dich mit Freunden, Familie und anderen Personen, die du kennst. Teile Fotos und Videos,...
Facebook
www.facebook.com
Connect and share with friends, family, and the world on Facebook.
Log into Facebook
www.facebook.com
Email or mobile number Password
Log Into Facebook
secure.facebook.com
Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.
Facebook
l.facebook.com
Spend the day with Stella as she preps for this moment and reflects on the memories that shaped her upcoming debut album, "Long Way Home” (out 8/21!). She shares what it's been like watching her music take off IRL and on Facebook, and previews her upcoming single, "Lean In, Kiss Me."
Facebook - m.me
m.me
Messenger Facebook Lite Video Places Games Marketplace Meta Pay Meta Store Meta Quest Ray-Ban Meta Meta AI Instagram Threads Fundraisers Services Privacy Policy Consumer Health Privacy Privacy Center Groups Sign up • Instagram Locations Page Categories People Pages Groups Search Businesses Businesses About Create ad Create Page Developers ...
Facebook - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
Facebook is an American social networking service owned by the American technology conglomerate Meta Platforms. It was founded in 2004 by Mark Zuckerberg, along with his Harvard College roommates and fellow students Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz, and Chris Hughes.
Facebook – Wikipedia
de.wikipedia.org
Für die Nutzung von Facebook auf Mobilgeräten gibt es die Facebook-App. Für Android gibt es diese auch in einer Lite-Version. Diese benötigt wesentlich weniger Speicher und ein geringeres Datenvolumen als die reguläre App. Dafür fehlen ihr wenig benötigte Funktionen.
Facebook (@facebook) / X
x.com
And we're back 💙 So sorry for those who were unable to access Facebook earlier today.
Facebook
www.facebook.com
When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.